Luscious Craving


It’s burning, each day
I feel the craving stronger
as it lingers; as evil desires

It seduces my mind,
inside my dreams,
the tempting need

It’s a hunger
and absent pleasure
while being sustained

It’s strong and
takes over,
controls my actions
with absent thinking

Revoke this feeling
Relinquish this desire
that’s taunting me

The passion it stirs
and grows with fire,
just a touch
could make it wonder

It dwells in my thoughts,
in my dreams
and it burns like fire

It’s seductive
and alarming

It’s a lustful urge,
luscious pleasure,
I feel it prowling

It is a craving
I wish to forsake,
to end the torture;
I remain

Leave a Reply

